Blue Crew

Blue Crew Officers for 2019-2020
President - Sharon Dobesh-BeckmanTreasurer - Michelle Ashburn
Vice President - Oneita BohnenblustMerchandise - Jessica Holle
Secretary -

Blue Crew's mission is to promote school and community spirit with support going to ALL student activities and organizations! Become a part of the Blue Crew, Riley County High School's Booster Club, a special organization supporting Riley County High School students when they become involved in one or more of the many extracurricular activities at the high school. 

Blue Crew Form

If you have any questions please contact one of the officers.