RCHS Alumni Association

2018-2021 Officers
President - Brian VanSickle-1988 EmailDirector - Peggy (Benninga) Grater-1964 Email
Vice President - Connie Diskau-1967 EmailDirector - Randall Lindstrom-1971 Email
Secretary - Kyndra (Larson) Myers-1999 EmailDirector - Jill (Kunze) Reynard-1984 Email
Recording Secretary - Jennifer (Monihen) VanSickle-1986 EmailDirector - Ben Sigle-1998 Email
Treasurer - David Brandenburg-2000 EmailDirector - Kyle Wainwright-2004 Email
Director - Linda (Flohr) Toomire-1964 EmailPast President - Tamie (Zeller) Redding-1982 Email
All School Reunion

An all school reunion will take place August 7, 2021. More details will follow at a later date. The reunions will be held every three years the first Saturday in August.

Like us on Facebook