**All positions will remain open until filled**

CERTIFIED LICENSED/TEACHING

The following need to be emailed as a PDF, once you have submitted your application, to be considered complete.

Email to: Karissa Rengstorf- krengstorf@usd378.org

  • Current resume

  • Copy of your transcripts

  • Copy of your current teaching license

  • 3 professional letters of reference

Individuals interested in a certified position can apply using the online certified application

HIGH SCHOOL

(click on title for job description)

High School Principal, Charles Kipp: Email - ckipp@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4020.

GRADE SCHOOL

(click on title for job description)

Grade School Principal, Jared Larson: Email - jlarson@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4010

COACHING/SPONSORING

Individuals interested in a coaching/sponsoring position can apply using the online classified application

GRADE SCHOOL

  • MS Assistant Volleyball Coach

Grade School Athletic Director, Ben Gordon: Email - bgordon@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4010

HIGH SCHOOL

High School Athletic Director, Erin Flair: Email - eflair@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4020

CLASSIFIED

Individuals Interested in a classified position can apply using the online classified application

NURSING

Grade School Principal, Jared Larson: Email - jlarson@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4010

CUSTODIAL

  • Full Time Custodian

  • Substitute Custodian

Maintenance Director, Travis Schardein: Email - tschardein@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4000

FOOD SERVICE

  • Part-Time Cook

  • Full Time Cook

Food Service Director, Grace Brown: Email - gbrown@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4010

TRANSPORTATION

  • Part-Time Bus Driver

  • Substitute Bus Drivers

All district vehicles are automatic

Transportation Director, Brian Schuh: Email -  bschuh@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4000

TECHNOLOGY

Technology Director, Michael Auter: Email -  mauter@usd378.org Phone - 785-485-4020

PARAPROFESSIONAL

Twin Lakes Educational Cooperative is looking for a K-6 special education teacher for Riley County Grade School for the 22-23 school year. To apply, go to www.usd379.org.

SUBSTITUTE TEACHERS

We are always looking for more substitutes to join us in helping fulfill teacher absences. We offer competitive substitute pay.

No application necessary; simply provide us with your substitute license and fill out the employment paperwork to be added to our list! For more information on obtaining a substitute license, visit the KSDE website here.

Interested individuals may contact the district office at 785-485-4000 or krengstorf@usd378.org to obtain the employment paperwork.