To the residents Riley County,

We would like to express our gratitude to all of the citizens who came out and voted in the recent USD 378 bond election. It has been a time of much research with many contributing to the efforts of getting information out to the public. We appreciate the dedication our neighbors and patrons took out of their busy schedules to get engaged in the process. As we move forward, the board of education members realize the importance of keeping you informed of the progress.  Periodically information will be posted in The Riley Countian, the school website (Under Live Feed and/or News sections), and on the bond website as well. These sites are located at and Please contact the District Office with any questions or concerns at 785-485-4000.


USD 378 Board of Education

Samantha Brown

Kyle Bohnenblust

Shane Allen

Justin Ricketts

Randy O’Boyle

Nathan Mead

Alison Hayward